On Double Click Tab
This feature has to be used together with the Task ID tab.

- With the OK button, you can save your changes and close your window.
- The Cancel button closes your current window without saving any of your changes.
button can help you to browse a reference entry, while with the help of the
button you can cancel your selection.
and
buttons.